New Workout Plan…Jamie Eason 12 Week Fat Loss Program

As hard as it is, I’ve made a commitment to really focus on getting into shape and living healthier. I eat fairly healthy now but I have those moments when I fall off the wagon…for weeks at a time…pushing my weight back up. IT’S HORRIBLE…I know!

So, I’ve decided to start a new workout program I found on bodybuilding.com. It’s the Jamie Eason 12 Week Fat Loss workout program. This program gives you everything you need to succeed, I just have to stay motivated and committed to sticking with it. It requires you to be in the gym five days a week, that may be a stretch for me, especially with my busy schedule but I’m going to give it all I’ve got.

I’m looking forward to this program, I’m ready to see changes…

Here is the link to the program I’ll be following: http://www.bodybuilding.com/guides/female-20to39-fat-loss/training

I’ll be posting weekly updates on my progress…wish me luck!

Learning to live in the moment,

Shar

Leave a Reply

