Frustrated with my weight loss journey

So I’ve been at this thing for about 4 weeks now and I’m more frustrated than ever!

I keep fluctuating between 3 lbs and it’s so friggin annoying…I’m going to the gym, eating properly and I can’t seem to lose more than 3 lbs. I feel like giving up but I won’t. I have a pair of pants that’s hanging on my bedroom door that I need to fit in. I knew this wasn’t going to be easy but I didn’t know it would be this hard…20 friggin pounds that’s all I want to lose, that’s it!

As much as I want to throw in the towel I won’t…I have to prove it to myself that I can do this.

Learning to live in the moment,

Shar

Leave a Reply

