It’s Mother’s Day :)!

I have been so blessed to be surrounded by some of the most amazing women that I can call |Mother”. As I go through life and face the challenges I do, I can always count on them to be that voice of reason, that listening ear, the encouraging element that keeps me going even when I feel like giving up.

I’m blessed to have so many mothering relationships in my life, these women are my Aunts, Sisters, Cousins, Co-workers and girlfriends. There’s a special place in my heart for each and every one of them. Through them I’ve learned first hand that you don’t have to physically give birth to be a mother, they go above and beyond, whether they have children or not.

I thank them for being who they are in my life and for taking the time out to mentor me, teach me, guide me and love me.

Happy Mother’s Day!

Learning to live in the moment,
Shar

Leave a Reply

