Workout Log

I’ll be tracking my workouts on my blog from now on…I’m doing a 21-day fitness challenge and thought this would be a great way to stay motivated and encouraged…not to mention accountable. I’ll also be doing my food log on here as well.

Today’s Workout:

  • Cardio HIIT: 20 mins
  • Bodyweight squats: 2 sets of 15 reps
  • Stationary lunges: 2 sets, 15 reps per side
  • Standing calf raises: 2 sets, 25 reps
  • Crunches: 2 sets, 25 reps
  • Crunches – Elbow to Knees: 2 sets, 30 reps

Second Set

  • Cardio HIIT: 10 mins
  • Bodyweight squats: 2 sets of 15 reps
  • Stationary lunges: 2 sets, 15 reps per side
  • Standing calf raises: 2 sets, 25 reps
  • Crunches: 2 sets, 25 reps
  • Crunches – Elbow to Knees: 2 sets, 30 reps

Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

