Week 1 Weigh In/Measurements

Let’s see what a week of healthy eating and exercise got me! This was a tough week, I had to be really disciplined in what I ate and the time that I ate.

Things I’ve learned:
I need to structure my day better to comfortably fit in my workoutsI need to learn to use my time wisely during the day while at work
I need to go back to meal planning and preparing my lunches the night before

Here we go:

Weight: 143.8 lbs
Waist: 33 inches
Left Thigh: 21.5 inches
Right Thigh: 21.5 inches
Hips: 39.5 inches
Body Fat %: 35

I’m really not sure how I gained body fat but lost inches and weight, In this case the good outweighs the bad so I’ll take it for this week. My goal for the next week is to drop at least 2-3% body fat.

Leave a Reply

