Vacation…

I haven’t been able to post for a while…truth is…I snuck away for a little vacation! I really felt it was time for a little break. Things were getting a little overwhelming and I really wanted to get away before my schedule got busy again with the start of the new school year.

I went to Jamaica, the picture above is of one of the beaches I went to, Frenchman’s Cove, it was one of the best beaches I’ve been to. I highly recommend checking it out if you ever get the chance to go to Jamaica. You can literally see the fishes swimming in the river that they have on the other side. The water is amazing!

I’ll be getting back into the swing of things and publishing more frequently again…there are some exciting things in the pipeline for me and I’m really excited. Stay tuned…

Learning to live in the moment,
Shar

Leave a Reply

