Weight Loss Check In

It’s been a fairly good week, I’ve been following a meal plan with a few hiccups, but I’m getting better. I’m down 1 pound this week, I know it’s not a lot but it’s better than nothing.

I’m also going to start doing Yoga again…this time at home. I’ve decided to cancel my gym membership since I hardly have time to go anymore. I’ll be creating an exercise plan much like my meal plan to get the best results. I’m also going to start walking again, I’ve realized that certain types of workouts just aren’t for me on a long term basis. I’ve realized that I do much better with the “slow and steady wins the race” mentality when it comes to my weight loss.

I’m really looking forward to the changes that are ahead.

Learning to live in the moment,
Shar

Leave a Reply

