Start Now…

I can’t tell you the number of times that this has happened to me. Whether it’s saving for something, losing weight, taking a class or simply mending a relationship. Now that I’m older and wiser, I’ve learned the importance of time, the minutes, days and weeks that go by without a care in the world, the minutes, days and weeks that you wish you would get back.

I choose not to dwell on those minutes, days and weeks, instead, I choose to act on the ones I do have. Making every effort to make every day count so that a year from now I will be glad that I stated today!

I hope you can start something today, it doesn’t have to be big, it just has to be something, anything…have a productive day!

Learning to live in the moment,
Shar

Leave a Reply

