This Week’s Meal Plan

This week’s meal plan is similar to last week, I’m still focusing on clearing out my cupboard and fridge/freezer for the most part. I’ll have not one, but two lunch events at work this week, I’ll have to try my best not to overeat in these days to keep on my weight loss goal.

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Breakfast   Poppy seed muffin & Coffee Oatmeal with ground flaxseed and fruit Oatmeal with ground flaxseed and fruit Oatmeal with ground flaxseed and fruit Oatmeal with ground flaxseed and fruit Oatmeal with ground flaxseed and fruit
Snack   Apple Fruit     Orange
Lunch   Oatmeal Tacos w/ ground turkey and salad Lunch meeting Potluck at work Salad w/ broiled fish Salad w/ chicken breast
Snack   Green tea Orange Fruit Potluck at work Green Tea and fruit TBD
Dinner   Tacos w/ ground turkey and salad Salad w/ broiled fish Quinoa w/ red kidney beans & Chicken breast Salad w/ broiled fish Salad w/ chicken breast Soup

My weight loss continues to be a struggle but I’m hanging in there…

Leave a Reply

