Weight Loss Update

This past week has been pretty good, I’m staying on my eating plan and doing really well with my water intake. My squat challenge was a little difficult for the first couple of days, my legs were hurting like crazy but now that the muscles have gotten used to it I’m good to go.

I managed to lose 1 pound this week, but my body fat percentage hasn’t changed that much, it’s at 37.8% grrrr. I’m going to have to start looking at other workout options that kits into my schedule. I’m really working hard to stay on track, I’m staying away from sugar as part of my goal plan this month. It’s not as hard as I thought it would be, I might even be able to get used to it! I’m also going to try to do the no salt thing just to see how far I can take this thing.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

