Meal Plan Nov 10 – Nov 16

The name of the game this week is called Keep It Simple!

My plan is a little boring and really structured this week, it’s going to be another pretty busy week and I don’t want any opportunities for failure. I don’t really have much in for Saturday because I’ll be on the road for my son’s basketball game and we’ll be served lunch for that day.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Breakfast Shake Oatmeal with fruit Oatmeal with fruit Shake Shake Shake Green Smoothie
Snack Clementine Banana Apple Clementine Clementine Clementine Clementine
Lunch Quinoa w/ red kidney beans & Chicken breast Quinoa w/ red kidney beans & Chicken breast Fish and Quinoa Fish and Salad Salad and Chicken breast TBD Shake
Snack Clementine Clementine/Apple Clementine Clementine Clementine TBD TBD
Dinner Quinoa w/ red kidney beans & Chicken breast Fish and Quinoa Fish and Salad Quinoa w/ broiled fish Quinoa w/ broiled fish TBD
2 thoughts on “Meal Plan Nov 10 – Nov 16

  1. Found you through Blogher nablomosopososfn(bunch of letters I never remember) challenge

    Looks delicious do you deliver…I must also confess I am a bit more tired than I thought…I read shake as snake..

Leave a Reply

