2014 Is Almost Here…

2014 scares me and it’s not even here yet!

It boggles my mind that 2013 is almost done, it seems like we were just ringing in the new year. The phrase “Time waits for no one” is definitely sounding more real to me this year.

It was a big year for me, I turned 30 and finally made the decision to start my own business. I’m not sure what 2014 will hold for my family and I but I’m looking forward to great things. But for now, I’m just really, really nervous and anxious about it all. I’ll revel in that for a bit as I try to finish off my 2013 goals.

Leave a Reply

